Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Philip Watson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Philip Watson

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (63 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

AJ Hanna

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cindy was incredibly helpful, nice and knowledgeable while helping me with my new auto insurance policy as well as with my new home insurance policy. Cindy was very patient with me in the midst of my busy schedule and was never pushy or pressured me to do anything! Great experience."

Esus-juan Reyez

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love State Farm!!!"

Krista White

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Cindy Watson on transferring over my car insurance and homeowner insurance and she’s great! She is extremely patient and will go above and beyond to get you the best coverage and savings. I am now saving over $700 per year thanks to Cindy and State Farm! Don’t walk, sprint so that you can save on your insurance today! ❤️"

Doris Leftwich

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cindy is pleasant, professional and thorough. She is a gem! The process of obtaining insurance online was quick and easy. I look forward to working with State Farm."

Isabella

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast help, great service and good prices!"

Carl Buckler

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional at everything Cheryl does with working with everyone answering questions just an amazing place wouldn’t have any other insurance company besides them"

Sundry Coder

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very personable and patient. Willing to step me through all the options and helped me lower my insurance costs without losing benefits."

Dale Long

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service as always from Cheryl!"

Alex J

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best agency."

Gregg Cannella

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cindy was very patient with me, and reviewed my coverage in detail to make sure I had the same if not more coverage than my current policy. If this is any indication of the service they provide their customers, I will be here for a very long time!"

Aaron J Evans

June 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Philip and Cindy are great to work with. They're very responsive and get things done quickly. Give them a call and you won't be disappointed!"

Randy Randall

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every time I have called Cheryl she has been very knowledgeable, and helpful to get the answers I needed."

Kia Randall

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cheryl, my agent, has always been very kind and helpful. Whenever I call with questions or concerns, she does her best to assist me. She has made my experience with Statefarm, for well over 5 years, a great one!"

Jill Warring

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I'm new to State Farm and was very impressed with their low rates- I wish I had switched sooner! Philip, Cindy, Caitie, & Cheryl at the Philip Watson office are all very professional. They give quick responses and explain any questions I have."

Sarah Darling

December 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"They were so so kind to my dog! I loved how awesome they were helping me with my pet Insurnace. I contacted them while at the vet with questions and they helped me in an emergency situation! My claim took less than 24 hours to process! They are awesome!!! Shoutout to their amazing worker, Caitie! She is so kind and sweet! They sent me a cute little doggie calendar in the mail! Best Insurnace agent around 🥰🥰!"

Barry Dube

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been dealing with State Farm for over 4 decades. Cheryl has been the front line professional taking care of many of our interactions over the years, and I can only say that besides her always being professional, she is always efficient, and engages with you as a person!! She treats you like you'd like to be treated, with respect, consideration, and the personal touch. As we say in the military- Bravo Zulu!"

Becky Reed

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cheryl is a phenomenal account manager!! She is always eager to help and answer any of our questions. She provides information quickly and is always helpful with any change we need."

Ronald Bell

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always helpful,courteous, Cheryl and the rest of the team have always been just great!!"

Jayson Deaton

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Small office area but filled with kind employees. Would recommend"

Eileen Gathers

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are like my friends I known for a long time. Always there when I need them my car was stolen and they handle my claim professional."

Robert Fallin

November 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with this local office for over 25 years. So glad that Cheryl stayed at the location when new agent took over. Cheryl is always 100%."

John Heaton

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with this agency for 35 years, and have always had good, proactive service. In particular, I was recently rear-ended and Cheryl has been a godsend helping me deal with the other insurance company. Weather dealing with the other insurance, informing me as to Maryland rules, or dealing with healthcare providers she is on top of all the information I need and clues for what to watch out for so I'm not being taken advantage of. This is my first accident in 50 years so this is all a new experience. I would feel lost without Cheryl's guidance."

Becky Bennett

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cheryl at State Farm always handles my insurance needs. She is very responsive with good quality and value in a timely professional manner."

Camilla Sheffield

October 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm has been my family ins co for years. I highly recommend them. The staff is very knowledgeable and friendly. And Cheryl, girl you go. You are so nice and easy to talk to, very understanding, and always ready to help. You DEFINITELY KNOW YOUR STUFF. YOU GO STATE FARM."

Pamela Minor

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone at state Farms is the best I am so glad that we chose State Farm they make us feel part of the family and they help us out in so many ways financially and they’re always so friendly and professional We love state farms"