Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Daniel Walters

Daniel Walters

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Walters
"Verry kind and helpful"
Profile photo of Nancy Rose

Nancy Rose

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Rose
"Cindy was very knowledgeable, very helpful and pleasant to work with, answered all my questions thank you very much Cindy Nancy Rose"
Profile photo of Mz Mathis

Mz Mathis

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mz Mathis
"They were very responsive and helpful when I needed to get things moving when my car was involved in an accident!"
Profile photo of Dr. Wilson Morales

Dr. Wilson Morales

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dr. Wilson Morales
"What an amazing team you have here! I needed some attention on some items and it was handled immediately and professionally! WOW!!! Well done!"
Profile photo of Jerrick Mosley

Jerrick Mosley

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jerrick Mosley
"I had a great experience. Rick is awesome, he was so helpful in explaining my policies. Philip is the best he made it so easy of a process I will recommend this office to everyone Thank you so much."
Profile photo of Mazen Nasr Alyafei

Mazen Nasr Alyafei

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mazen Nasr Alyafei
"Great service 👍"
Profile photo of Shanita Rudolph

Shanita Rudolph

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shanita Rudolph
"Glad to work with State farm Mr.Rick Horrell was awesome .He was very helpful in the whole process respected us as a client ,and helped us get the best rate to work for our budget."
Profile photo of Michelle Moore

Michelle Moore

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Moore
"Rick was diligent in shopping our personal auto policy. Would highly recommend reaching out to him for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Thomas Stackhouse

Thomas Stackhouse

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Stackhouse
"Good"
Profile photo of CDub

CDub

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by CDub
"I have been with this office for many years and the staff has always been kind and helpful. Allison has been professional and prompt when answering questions about my auto insurance. Thank you Philip Watson's Office!"
Profile photo of Bob Clark

Bob Clark

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Clark
"Allison made switching our homeowners and auto insurance carriers a breeze. She had great customer service, communicated well, and explained our options. Thanks State Farm!"
Profile photo of Chan Kim

Chan Kim

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chan Kim
"Completed the entire process from requesting a quote to getting insurance cards issued within the same day - all within 2 hours. My agent was incredibly flexible and understanding and went out of her way to help make sure everything worked with my moving situation and the transition was as smooth as possible. Highly recommended for extremely courteous workers and smooth workflow"
Profile photo of Thomas Stewart

Thomas Stewart

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Stewart
"When ever i stop by the state farm office in waldorf its always a great experience they're always welcoming and get you in and out at a reasonable time."
Profile photo of CAROL FARRELL

CAROL FARRELL

September 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by CAROL FARRELL
"Worked with Cindy Watson to change my auto insurance to my new vehicle and she was able to do everything I needed while on the phone is minutes not hours. Cindy surely brighten my day and took away any insurance head aches I could have had. Thanks so very much Cindy..."
Profile photo of Ted Gundling

Ted Gundling

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ted Gundling
"Can not be more happier switching from USAA To here!! Great staff 👍"
Profile photo of Jagr Junior

Jagr Junior

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jagr Junior
"GREAT POSITIVE PLEASING PERSONALITY"
Profile photo of Fran Martin

Fran Martin

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fran Martin
"Thanks Allison for all your help and great customer service"
Profile photo of Grant Sullivan

Grant Sullivan

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Grant Sullivan
"My wife and I were ready to change our insurance company, after 37 years due to outrageous premiums. I contacted Phil and sent him our current policies late on a Friday afternoon and by Monday afternoon we had a quote of what our premiums for the same or better coverage would be. We communicated further during the week with additional questions, which were quickly and professionally answered. My wife and I were in Phil’s office on Friday afternoon, where we found all of the staff to be professional and friendly, signing necessary documents to be State Farm customers with Phil Watson being our new insurance agent. Thank you Phil and Staff, Grant and Bonnie Sullivan."
Profile photo of Marquetta Owens

Marquetta Owens

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marquetta Owens
"Cindy Watson was awesome with addressing my questions regarding switching auto insurance to her company. At that time, I mentioned to her that I had some issues with a brand new vehicle and the dealer had to order a replacement that was going to take a month to receive and Cindy made sure to follow up with me during that time to assist further with that vehicle, which I didn’t expect. I would recommend working with her for any insurance needs."
Profile photo of Eugene Sabir-Beach

Eugene Sabir-Beach

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eugene Sabir-Beach
"Zelda Dickerson, The staff is very professional. it’s very rare to find a great insurance agent, I would recommend this place to other people. Allison Bennett was a Rockstar"
Profile photo of Vetoya Smith

Vetoya Smith

September 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vetoya Smith
"Allison is amazing. She is prompt, friendly and most importantly, communicative. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of J T

J T

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J T
"It's rare to have good insurance agents when moving from state to state. When we moved to Maryland, I was able to find Philip Watson. Philip has been a great agent and is always willing to provide the best information possible for me to make the best decision (thanks for checking all the VINs I've sent, still haven't made up my mind). If Philip decides to start the Philip Watson Insurance Agency, I'll be the first client. Can't go wrong with Philip. Thanks Philip (and nice to talk to you too Cindy)."
Profile photo of Deborah McGraw

Deborah McGraw

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah McGraw
"I switched from Allstate to State Farm and couldn’t be happier. They save me hundreds! Cindy provided me with the highest quality of service and I couldn’t be happier! Thank you Cindy!"
Profile photo of Megan Harvey

Megan Harvey

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Harvey
"Very nice people, easy to work with and helpful. They helped me get my business, motorcycle, renters, and auto insurance. Very easy process not stressful at all."
Profile photo of Maria Jackson

Maria Jackson

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Jackson
"The staff at this office are awesome. Have always been helped promptly and are quick to respond. Allison is very lovely to talk to and very helpful with questions I have."